

Regional Advisory Committee

Regional Water Management Group

- Kathy Flannery, CAO Project Manager, County of San Diego (Chair)
- Ken Weinberg, Director of Water Resources, San Diego County Water Authority
- Marsi Steirer, Deputy Director of Water Policy and Strategic Planning, City of San Diego

Retail Water Entities

- Susan Varty, President of the Board of Directors, Olivenhain Municipal Water District
- Dennis Bostad, General Manager, Sweetwater Authority
- Mark Weston, General Manager, Helix Water District
- Keith Lewinger, General Manager, Fallbrook Public Utility District
- Michael Bardin, General Manager, Santa Fe Irrigation District

Natural Resources and Watersheds

- Doug Gibson, Executive Director, San Elijo Lagoon Conservancy
- Judy Mitchell, District Coordinator, Mission Resource Conservation District
- Craig Adams, Executive Director, San Dieguito River Valley Conservancy
- Rob Hutsel, Executive Director, San Diego River Park Foundation
- Chris Basilevac, Project Director, The Nature Conservancy
- Megan Johnson, Watershed Coordinator, Southern California Wetlands Recovery Project
- Karen Franz, Watershed Monitoring Program Director, San Diego Coastkeeper

Water Quality

Wastewater / Recycled Water

- Neal Brown, Director of Engineering and Planning, Padre Dam Municipal Water District
- Mike Thornton, General Manager, San Elijo Joint Powers Authority

Stormwater

- Kirk Ammerman, Deputy Director of Engineering, City of Chula Vista
- Meleah Ashford, Environmental Consultant, City of Encinitas

Members At Large

- Shelby Tucker, Regional Planner, San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG)
- Rich Pyle, CH2M Hill / San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce
- Linda Flournoy, Sustainability Consultant, Planning and Engineering for Sustainability
- Dr. Richard Wright, Professor Emeritus of Geography, San Diego State University
- Michael Connolly, Councilman, Campo Band of Kumeyaay Indians
- Eric Larson, Executive Director, San Diego County Farm Bureau