

Proposition 50 Project Selection Workgroup (2012 edition)

(Alternate members in italics)

Water Quality (1)

Kirk Ammerman, City of Chula Vista (Chair)

Natural Resources and Watersheds (2)

Rob Hutsel, San Diego River Park Foundation Greg Krzys, Bureau of Reclamation

Retail Water Agencies (1)

Bill Hunter, Santa Fe Irrigation District Joey Randall, Olivenhain Municipal Water District

Members at Large (2)

Travis Pritchard, San Diego Coastkeeper Robyn Badger, San Diego Zoological Society Dennis Bowling, Floodplain Management Association

RWMG Members

Kathy Flannery, County of San Diego Sheri McPherson, County of San Diego Jeff Pasek, City of San Diego Cathy Pieroni, City of San Diego Mark Stadler, San Diego County Water Authority Toby Roy, San Diego County Water Authority