

# **Proposition 50 Project Selection Workgroup**

(Alternates in italics)

Kirk Ammerman, Chair

# Water Quality (1)

Kirk Ammerman, City of Chula Vista Neal Brown, Padre Dam Municipal Water District

### Natural Resources and Watersheds (2)

Rob Hutsel, San Diego River Park Foundation Megan Johnson, California Coastal Conservancy Greg Krzys, Bureau of Reclamation

# **Retail Water Agencies (1)**

Dennis Bostad, Sweetwater Authority Rick Alexander, Sweetwater Authority

### Members at Large (2)

Karen Franz, San Diego Coastkeeper Rob Roy, La Jolla Indian Reservation Robyn Badger, San Diego Zoological Society

### **RWMG Members (3)**

Kathy Flannery, County of San Diego
Sheri McPherson, County of San Diego
Marsi Steirer, City of San Diego
Jeff Pasek, County of San Diego
Bob Yamada, San Diego County Water Authority
Mark Stadler, San Diego County Water Authority